corner house 1 -90°

Product no.: 21014

In stock
can be shipped within 10 days

36.80


Kit H0 (1:87)                                                                              Corner house                                                                            Dimensions in mm: length 93, width 93, height 150

Corner house in 90° angle suitable for our town house series article 21010ff. 

4 storeys, mansard roof with dormers, multi-coloured facade with stucco ornaments. The substructure contains numerous subdivisions for individual room lighting. Various house numbers are included in the kit.

Our townhouse series not only includes various houses and  in  addition corner houses. We have also so-called "pie pieces", 30° houses,  These are annexes that are flush with the front of the street or backyard and thus change the course of the street. There are various extensions for the backyard side: Balconies, WCs and emergency exits. 

Customers who bought this product also bought

townhouse 1
37.80
town house 3
37.80
townhouse 2
37.80

Browse this category: Urban and Countryside

Eckhaus Nr.1, 90° Winkel

Artikel-Nr.: 21014

Auf Lager
innerhalb 10 Tagen lieferbar

35,00
Preis inkl. MwSt.


Bausatz H0 (1:87)                                                                 Eckhaus                                                                                Maße in mm: Länge 93, Breite 93, Höhe 150                         

Eckhaus im 90° Winkel passend zu unserer Stadthausserie Artikel 21010ff. 

4 Geschosse mit Mansarddach mit Dachgauben, mehrfarbig gestaltete Fassade mit Stuckornamenten. Die Unterkonstruktion beinhaltet zahlreiche Unterteilungen zur individuellen Zimmerbeleuchtung. Verschiedene Hausnummern liegen dem Bausatz bei.

Unsere Stadthaus Serie umfasst nicht nur verschiedene Häuser, sondern neben Eckhäusern auch sogenannte "Tortenstücke", 30° Häuser. Diese schließen als Anbauten plan an die Straßen- oder Hinterhoffront und verändern daurch den Verlauf des Sraßenzugs. Für die Hinterhofseite gibt es diverse Anbauten: Balkone, WCs und Notausgänge. 

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
Preise inkl. MwSt.

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Stadt und Land